Winners of FULL POWER TARIFA 2024

ganadores full power tarifa 2024 Winners full power tarifa 2024

Meet the Winners of FULL POWER TARIFA 2024!

This year, the FULL POWER TARIFA was an event to remember. Competitors gave it their all in the water, showcasing amazing skills and spectacular tricks. The level of talent and passion was outstanding, making this event a true spectacle for all kitesurfing fans.

Now, it’s time to celebrate the best. Here are the winners from each category:

1. Jeremy Burlando @jeremyburlandokiter
2. Lorenzo Casati @lorenzo__casati
3. Giel Vlugt @gielvlugt
1. Parker Sage @_parkersage_
2. Zac Adams @zacadamskite
3. Hendrik Van Der Eems @hendrikvdeems
1. Nathalie Lambrecht @nathalie_lambrecht
2. Lana Herman @_lana_herman
3. Alessa Sophia @_alessasophia


You can see full event on Youtube:

Full Power Tarifa 2024 – Big Air Kitesurfing competition.

Congratulations to all the winners and to all the competitors for their incredible effort and dedication. We look forward to seeing you again next year for more action and excitement!

Apuntate y  disfruta junto a nosotros.

Siguenos en @rebels_tarifa

Disfruta el kitesurf en Tarifa con #RebelsTarifa


Mail: [email protected]
Whatsapp Rebels Tarifa: +34 628 480 100

Abrir chat
Hola, ¿En que puedo ayudarte?